Birthdaycard

Hello everyone! Happy friday! Today i made this birthdaycard using the Hennah elements stamp from Altenew. I embossed the flowers with gold embossingpowder and then i colored them with my copics and then cut them out. I diecut some letters and numbers with some dies with gold paper. I also diecut some butterflies with a die from Clearly besotted. 

  

This is how the inside of the card looks like.

  

I also stamped and embossed an envelope to match the card.

 Have a great day! Let me now if you have any questions! 😊

Kommentera

