Uptown girls Three Amigas Christmascard

Då var det fredag! Har inte känt mig bra de senaste dagarna, säkert något virus som går runt jag råkat ut för, skittråkigt! Men desto roligare så orkade jag sätta mig ner och pyssla lite idag och fick ihop detta kort!
………………
It’s friday! I’ve not been feeling great these latest couple of days, probably some virus going around, a real drag! But today i finally got around to do some cards and this card is what i come up with!

IMG_2311.JPG
Jag har målat bilden från Stamping Bella med copics samt glasen från ett stämpelset från Simon Says Stamp. Jag har heatembossat hälsningen merry christmas, som är från Lawn Fawn, med guldigt embossingpulver.
……………….
I’ve painted the picture from Stamping Bella with copics and the glasses from a stampset from Simon Says Stamp. I’ve heatembossed the greeting merry christmas, from Lawn Fawn, with some gold embossingpowder.

IMG_2319.JPG
Material/supplies: Stamping Bella – Uptown Girls The Three Amigas Stamp, Simon Says Stamp – Adult Beversges stampset, Lawn Fawn – Joy To The Woods, Copics, Ranger Gold Embossingpowder.

Kommentera

