All is calm, all is bright

Så var det dags att komma igång med julkorten för i år, som jag sett fram emot detta! Det är den roligaste tiden på året när man får börja pyssla med det som hör julen till!
Detta kort var ganska enkelt att göra. Jag har bara använt mig av vitt cardstock och på själva huvudpanelen har jag tagit lite blå distressfärg och färgat så det ser ut som en kall vinterhimmel. Sedan har jag bara stämplat bilden och hälsningen och heatembossat i silvrigt embossingpulver!
…………………
Now it’s finally time to start creating some christmas cards for this year, how i have been waiting for this! It’s the most wonderful time of the year when you get to do some holiday crafting!
This card was pretty easy to make. I’ve just used some white cardstock and on the main panel i’ve just used some blue distressink to creat a cold and crisp wintersky. Then i’ve just stamped the image and the greeting and heatembossed with some silver embossingpowder!

IMG_0855.JPG

IMG_0856.JPG
Material/supplies: Hero Arts Winter scene rubberstamp, Avery Elle clearstamp Let it snow.

Kommentera

