Best witches #2

Här kommer ett till halloweenkort med häxtema! Jag hittade bakgrundsbilden med häxan och månen från ett pappersalbum från October afternoon. Över detta har jag placerat vellumpapper och både på vellumpappret och bakom på designpapper har jag heatembossat träd från Lawn Fawns Sweater weather stämpelset.
…………………………
Here’s another halloweencard with a witchtheme! I found the background picture from a paperpad from October afternoon. On top of this i have placed some vellumpaper and on the vellum and in the back on the designpaper i have heatembossed the tree from Lawn Fawns Sweater weather stampset.

IMG_0803.JPG
Godiset är från Lawn Fawn Spooktacular stämpelset som jag färglagt med Copics och klippt ut för hand och sedan limmat på träden. Hälsningsfrasen är från samma set och den har jag heatembossat i silver.
………………………..
The candy is from Lawn Fawn Spooktacular stampset and i have colored these in with my Copics and then cut them out by hand and then glued on the trees. The greeting is from the same stampset and i have embossed it in silver.

IMG_0804.JPG
Material/supplies: Whitch Hazel paperpad October afternoon, Lawn Fawn Sweater weather stampset, Lawn Fawn Spooktacular stampset.

Kommentera

