Happy halloween

Idag delar jag detta kort som jag gjort dels med stämplar från Lawn Fawn Spooktacular och en tagdie från Avery Elle samt lite papper från Cosmo Cricket.
………………………
Today I’m sharing this card i have made with som stamps from Lawn Fawn Spooktacular, a tagdie from Avery Elle and some papers from Cosmo Cricket.

IMG_0807.JPG
Jag har använt craft cardstock som jag sedan klistrat på designpapper. Jag har stansat ut tagdieen också med en bit designpapper och vellum. Jag har målat in pumpan och hatten med copics. Tills sist så har jag värmeembossat hälsningen med vitt embossingpulver.
………………………..
I have used som craft cardstock for my base and then i adhered some designpaper on that. I’ve cut out the tagdie with some designpaper and a piece of vellum. I’ve colored the pumpkin and the hat with my Copics. Lastly i’ve embossed my greeting with white embossingpowder.

IMG_0808.JPG
Material/supplies: Lawn Fawn Spooktacular stampset, Avery Elle tagdie, Cosmo Cricket halloween cardstock is sadly not available anymore.

Kommentera

