Have a purr-fect halloween – Lawn fawn

Hej alla! För det första vill jag bara säga att jag från och med nu kommer översätta mina inlägg då jag märkt att jag fått besökare från olika länder på min blogg, vilket är superkul! 🙂 Hoppas att jag kan försöka översätta någorlunda bra i alla fall! 😉
Idag har jag hållt mig inne och pysslat lite. Jag har gjort en del höstkort och halloweenkort vilka jag kommer dela med mig av inom kommande dagar. Nedanstående kort har jag gjort med stämplar från Lawn Fawn – Spooktacular som jag färglagt med Copics.
………………………………
Hi all! First of all i just want to say that from now on i will translate my blogposts because i’ve noticed that i have visitors from other countries, wich is superfun! 🙂 I hope i can try to translate somewhat good for you anyway! 😉
Today i’ve just been inside and done some crafting. I’ve made a few fallcards aswell as halloweencards wich i will share on my blog the coming days. This card i’ve made with a stampset from Lawn fawn – Spooktacular wich i’ve colored in with Copics.

IMG_0801.JPG
Jag har använt en fönsterdie från Memory box som jag klippt ut från designpapper från Echo Park – Chillingsworth Manor. Himlen och marken som syns genom fönstret har jag målat med Distress inks på vattenfärgspapper. Jag har embossat hälsningen på vellumpapper med vitt embossingpulver.
………………………………
I’ve used a window die from Memory Box wich i have cut out from designpaper from Echo Park – Chillingsworth Manor. The sky and the ground wich you can see through the window i’ve colored in with Distress inks on watercolor paper. I’ve embossed the greeting on vellum with white embossingpowder.

IMG_0802.JPG
Material/supplies: Lawn Fawn – Spooktacular stampset, Memory Box – Window die, Echo Park – Chillingsworth Manor designpaper

Kommentera

